Our People

Contacts

Download Printable Contact List

Doug Merrill

President

4602 Perrin Creek, Suite 1280

San Antonio, Texas 78217

(210) 599-4040 ph

(210) 857-6508 cell

doug@2meli.com

Brian McBrearty

Vice President

4602 Perrin Creek, Suite 1280

San Antonio, Texas 78217

(210) 599-4040 ph

(210) 887-3441 cell

brian@2meli.com

CC O' Dell

Office Manager

4602 Perrin Creek, Suite 1280

San Antonio, Texas 78217

(210) 599-4040

cc@2meli.com

Brian Richardson, CSI-CDT

Specification Sales San Antonio

Contractor Sales Corpus Christi

4602 Perrin Creek, Suite 1280

San Antonio, Texas 78217

(210) 599-4040 ph

(210) 834-2756 cell

brianr@2meli.com

Ken Pruski

Quotations / Inside Sales

4602 Perrin Creek, Suite 1280

San Antonio, Texas 78217

(210) 599-4040 ph

ken@2meli.com

 

Tanner Merrill

Sales

4602 Perrin Creek, Suite 1280

San Antonio, Texas 78217

(210) 599-4040 ph

tanner@2meli.com

Copyright © 2013 2M Inc. | 4602 Perrin Creek, Suite 1280 San Antonio, Texas 78217 | 210-599-4040

Nick Merrill

Outside Sales

9801 Stonelake

Austin, Texas 78759

512-201-5353 ph

(512) 201-5353 cell

nick@2meli.com

Pete Ostrowski

Specification Sales

Valley Market

946 W.Nolana Loop, Suite B

Pharr, Texas 78517

(956) 686-1476 ph

(956) 537-3594 cell

pete@2meli.com

Chris Stellato

Quotations / Distributor Sales

4602 Perrin Creek, Suite 1280

San Antonio, Texas 78217

(210) 599-4040 ph

ChrisS@2meli.com

 

Matt McBrearty

Sales

4602 Perrin Creek, Suite 1280

San Antonio, Texas 78217

(210) 599-4040 ph

matt@2meli.com